Our Directors

Chamber Officers

Ron Trotta
Sterling Business Systems

Eileen Tyznar
Immediate Past President/Administrator
TEACH Consulting Services, Inc.

Chris Olsen
1st Vice President
Viking Snow Removal & Maintenance

Colleen O’Connor
2nd Vice President
Island Pet Organic

Caitlyn Collins
By A Thread Corp

Jason Zegel
DJZ Music

Board of Directors

Giovanni J.P. Distefano, LSA
Douglas Elliman Real Estate

Anthony Ferreri, CLTC
New York Life Insurance Company

Monica Musetti-Carlin
Suffolk County News

Patricia Owens
TD Bank

Frank Palermo
CLAWS Seafood Market

Currine Polizzi
Ivory & Main

Dave Prunier
Sayville Athletic Club

Joanne Sturrchio
Douglas Elliman

Debi Wickliffe
The Catbird Seat