Our Directors

Executive Board of Directors

Robert F. Blair

Cogent Wealth Management

Caitlyn Collins
By A Thread Corp

Janene Ferrara
1st Vice President
Dalehead Designs LLC

Henry Fiorillo
Sampson Business LLC

Joe Golio
2nd Vice President
Sweet Frog

Board of Directors

Rich D’Andrea
Raynor & D’Andrea

Janet Berger
Century 21

Kay Cameron
Kay Cameron Jewelers

Patricia Owens
TD Bank

Debbie Spivack
Island Federal Credit Unionn

Coleen Savelli
Island Pet Organic

Barbara Whitbread
Seafarer Gift Shop

Robin Cogswell
Acai Industries

Valerie A. Shivers PC
Valerie Shivers Law

Leslie Jantz
Azure Skies Travel

Alice Lepore
Sayville Library